Contact Us

For information about JBSA member schools, contact the Admission(s) deparment and officers:

The Bement School:  Kim Loughlin, Director of Admission; 413-774-7061;

Cardigan Mountain School:  Chip Audett, Director of Admissions; 603-523-3510;

Eaglebrook School:  Theodore Low, Director of Admissions; 413-774-9111;

Fay School:  Beth Whitney, Director of Admission; 508-490-8201;

The Fessenden School:  Caleb Thomson, Director of Admissions; 617-630-2300;

Hillside School:  Bill Newman, Director of Admission and Financial Aid; 508-303-5731;

Indian Mountain School:  Mimi Babcock, Director of Admissions; 860-435-0871, ext. 192;

North Country School:  David Damico, Director of Admissions; 515-523-9329, ext. 6000;

The Rectory School:  Mark Blackman, Director of Enrollment; 860-928-1328;

Rumsey Hall School:  Matt Hoeniger, Director of Admission; 860-868-0535;